Hawarden Photographic Society

Cymdeithas Ffotograffig Penarlâg


Home Meet At Programme Club History Gallery Competitions What's On/News Membership Contacts

Committee Members 2019/2020

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Geoff Pope

President

geoff.popehps@gmail.com

01244 536956

Ram Patel

Chairman

ram.patelhps@gmail.com

01244 536669

Geoff Pope

Vice Chair

geoff.popehps@gmail.com

01244 536956

Paul Temple

Secretary

paul.templehps@gmail.com

01244 537207

David Kay

Treasurer

david.kayhpcc@gmail.com

01244 533102

Andy Forshaw

Publicity

andrewforshaw@me.com

01352-375056


External Competition Secretary



Tony Young

Social Secretary

 awysj@aol.com

 01244-819844

Sue Jones

Internal Competition Secretary

sue.joneshps@gmail.com

01244 536803

John Weller

Webmaster Facebook

john.wellerhps@gmail.com

01244-548069

John Weller

North Wales Rep.

john.wellerhps@gmail.com

01244-548069





 Links

North Wales Photographic Association (NWPA): http://www.cffgc.co.uk/

The Photographic Alliance of Great Britain (PAGB): http://www.thepagb.org.uk/

D S Colour Labs: http://www.dscolourlabs.co.uk/

On line photography course: http://www.shawacademy.com/


Dates of Committee Meetings

Held at Hawarden Institute starting at 7:00pm

2019

2020

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 7th January

Tuesday 6th August

Tuesday 4th February


Tuesday 3rd March


Tuesday 7th April

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 5th May

Tuesday 3rd December

Tuesday 2nd June

https://freehitcounters.org